Concerts

Explore the 2022-2023 Season

Filter Categories
Filter - All
Coventry
Hereford
Stratford
Warwick
Pershore
Night Owl - Swan Session
  • From a Far Country
    Stratford
    From a Far Country
    Sunday 9 October 2022: 3pm
    Stratford Play House
    £15-£32, £5 under 35
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • From a Far Country
    Hereford
    From a Far Country
    Tuesday 11 October 2022: 7:30pm
    The Courtyard, Hereford
    £24-£26
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Americana
    Pershore
    Americana
    Friday 21 October 2022 at 7.30pm
    Number 8, Pershore
    £16 and £10 concessions
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Hereford
    ToyBox!
    Wednesday 26 October 2022, 3pm
    The Courtyard, Hereford
    £5 and £3 under 16
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Warwick
    From the New World
    Thursday 10 November 2022: 7.30pm
    Warwick Hall
    £15 and £5 students & under 16
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • An English Fantasia
    Stratford
    An English Fantasia
    Wednesday 16 November 2022: 7pm
    Stratford Play House
    £15-£32 and £5 Under 35s
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • into the woods at warwick school
    Stratford
    Into the Woods
    Sunday 20 November 2.00pm
    Stratford Play House
    £7.50 - £20.00
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • into the woods at warwick school
    Stratford
    Into the Woods
    Sunday 20 November 4.00pm
    Stratford Play House
    £7.50 - £20.00
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Midwinter
    Stratford
    Midwinter
    Tuesday 6 December 2022: 7pm
    Stratford Play House
    £15-£32, £5 under 35
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Midwinter
    Coventry
    Midwinter
    Friday 9 December 2022: 7:30pm
    Drapers' Hall
    £18 and £8 under 14
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Enigma at Warwick Hall
    Warwick
    Enigma - An English Mystery
    Thursday 12 January 2023: 7.30pm
    Warwick Hall
    £15 and £5 students and under 16
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Friends soiree
    Stratford
    Friends Soirée
    Thursday 19 January 2023: 7.30pm
    Stratford Town Hall
    £22.50 (Friends), £25 (Non-Members)
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • earth cycle
    Night Owl - Swan Session
    Earthcycle
    Tuesday 7 February: 7pm
    Stratford Play House
    £15-£32, £5 under 35
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Earthcycle at Stratford Play House
    Coventry
    Earthcycle
    Friday 9 February: 7.30pm
    Drapers' Hall
    £16.50 and £8 under 14
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Earthcycle at Stratford Play House
    Pershore
    Earthcycle
    Friday 10 February: 7.30pm
    Number 8
    £16 and £10 under 16
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Aaron Akugbo
    Warwick
    Goodnight Vienna
    Thursday 16 March 2023: 7.30pm
    Warwick Hall
    £15 and £5 students & under 16
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Mysterious Barricades
    Hereford
    Mysterious Barricades
    Thursday 23 March 2023 at 7.30pm
    The Courtyard, Hereford
    £21.50 and £19.50 (under 16)
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • In a Landscape - Night Owl The Swan Sessions
    Night Owl - Swan Session
    In a Landscape
    Wednesday 19 April 2023 7pm
    Stratford Play House
    £20, £5 under 35
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Pershore
    Rococo
    Friday 5 May 2023 7.30pm
    Number 8
    £16 and £10 under 16
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • into the woods at warwick school
    Warwick
    Into the Woods
    Saturday 13 May 2023 3.00pm
    Warwick Hall
    (Available 19/07/22 )£15 and £5 students & under 16
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Americana
    Hereford
    Americana
    Tuesday 30 May 2023 at 7.30pm
    Number 8
    £16 and £10 concessions
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Icons
    Stratford
    Icons
    Tuesday 20 June 2023 7pm
    Stratford Play House
    £15-£32, £5 under 35
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Mysterious Barricades Night Owl - The Swan Sessions
    Night Owl - Swan Session
    Mysterious Barricades
    Thursday 20 July 2023: 7pm
    Stratford Play House
    £20, £5 under 35
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
[wp_stripe_donation]