Concerts

Filter Categories
Filter - All
Feckenham
Hereford
Pershore
Stratford
Warwick
Willoughby
  • Midwinter
    Pershore
    Midwinter
    Thursday 30 November 2023 at 7:30pm
    Number 8, Pershore
    £16 and £10 concessions
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Midwinter
    Willoughby
    Midwinter
    Friday 1 December 2023 at 7:30pm
    Willoughby Village Hall
    tbc
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Midwinter
    Feckenham
    Midwinter
    Saturday 2 December 2023 at 7:30pm
    Feckenham Village Hall
    £13.50
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • MESSIAH HOLY TRINITY
    Stratford
    Messiah
    Saturday 9 December 2023 at 7pm
    Holy Trinity Church
    £30, £25 and £15
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Friends soiree
    Stratford
    Friends’ Soirée
    Friday 12 January 2024 at 7pm
    Stratford Town Hall
    £25
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Pictures at an exhibition with jeneba kanneh-mason and orchestra of the swan
    Warwick
    Pictures at an Exhibition
    Thursday 8 February 2024 at 7:30pm
    Warwick Hall
    £20 and £10 under 35s
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Pictures at an exhibition with jeneba kanneh-mason and orchestra of the swan
    Hereford
    Pictures at an Exhibition
    Friday 9 February 2024 at 7:30pm
    The Courtyard, Hereford
    £24 and £22
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Revolutionaries night owl stratford orchestra of the swan
    Stratford
    Revolutionaries, Renegades & Visionaries
    Tuesday 27 February 2024 at 7pm
    Stratford Play House, 14 Rother Street, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6LU
    £25 and £5
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • ENTRANCED HOLY TRINITY
    Stratford
    Entranced
    Thursday 11 April 2024 at 7pm
    Holy Trinity Church
    £30, £25 and £15
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Earthcycle
    Hereford
    Earthcycle
    Friday 3 May 2024 at 7:30pm
    The Courtyard, Hereford
    £24 and £22
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Metamorphoses nightowl stratford orchestra of the swan
    Stratford
    Metamorphoses
    Wednesday 19 June 2024
    Stratford Play House, 14 Rother Street, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6LU
    £25
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
  • Songs of Innocence and Experience at Warwick School
    Warwick
    Songs of Innocence and Experience
    Thursday 27 June 2024
    Warwick Hall
    £20 and £10 under 35s
    INFORMATION
    BOOK NOW
[wp_stripe_donation]