View All Events

Beethoven’s Triple Concerto

Beethoven Coriolan Overture, Op.62
Beethoven Triple Concerto in C major, Op.56
Mendelssohn Symphony no4 in A major, Op.90 ‘Italian’

Hagai Shaham violin
Arnon Erez piano
Raphael Wallfisch cello
Eckehard Stier conductor

A comparative rarity on the concert platform, Beethoven’s Triple Concerto is as joyous to listen to as to perform and we’re delighted to be joined by the Shaham Erez Wallfisch Trio, three of the finest international instrumentalists performing today.

Tickets: from £9.50 to 29.50

6.45pm What’s the Score? A pre-concert talk with Eckehard Stier and guests (free to ticket holders)

Save 20% when you book to see 3+ concerts
Save 30% when you book to see 6+ concerts

Event Details

Venue: Stratford ArtsHouse
Date: 15 May 2018
Time: From 7:30 pm