Upcoming Events

Mozart, Matthews and Mahler

Time and date:
28/05 at 7:30 PM
Stratford PlayHouse 14 Rother Street, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6LU
Artist Image

Mozart – Divertimento in B flat, K137
David Matthews – ‘Le Lac’ for soprano and orchestra, World Premiere
Schubert – “Death and the Maiden” – Variations and Lied for Soprano and Chamber Orchestra (arr. Kenneth Woods)
Mahler – Symphony no4 (arr. Klaus Simon)

Kenneth Woods
April Fredrick

Pre-concert talk: 6.30pm
Concert: 7.30pm

Tickets: from £9.50 to 29.50

Save 20% when you book to see 3+ concerts
Save 30% when you book to see 6+ concerts

All Stratford-upon-Avon series tickets are on sale at the RSC Box Office, Waterside,
Stratford-upon-Avon CV37 6BB – Tel: 01789 403 493 – oots@rsc.org