View All Events

Romantic Perfection

Strauss – Sextet from Capriccio
Mozart – Sinfonia Concertante (arr. Le Page)
Tchaikovsky – Souvenir de Florence

David Le Page – violin/director

The scene is set by Richard Strauss perfectly conceived ‘conversation piece’ from his opera Cappricio, while Tchaikovsky’s romantic Souvenir de Florence dazzles with its virtuosity and soaring melodies. Mozart’s gorgeous Sinfonia Concertante for violin and viola is given new life in a wonderful new arrangement.

Box Office 01885 488575

Event Details

Venue: The Conquest Theatre, Bromyard
Date: 27 Apr 2019
Time: From 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm