View All Events

Tamsin Waley-Cohen plays Mozart

Mozart Symphony no15 in G majorTamsin Waley Cohen
Grieg Holberg Suite, Op.40
Mozart Violin Concerto no4 in D major
Haydn Symphony no22 in E-flat major ‘The Philosopher’
Tamsin Waley-Cohen violin
David Curtis conductor

A firm friend of our audience and musicians, Tamsin Waley-Cohen always brings freshness and spontaneity to every performance. Tonight we hear the most scintillating of Mozart’s five violin concertos, all penned before Mozart was 19 years of age!

Tickets: from £9.50 to 29.50

6.45pm What’s the Score? A pre-concert talks with David Curtis and guests (free to ticket holders)

Save 20% when you book to see 3+ concerts
Save 30% when you book to see 6+ concerts

Event Details

Venue: Stratford ArtsHouse
Date: 21 Nov 2017
Time: From 7:30 pm