New Season
2023-2024


Serenade

Friday 8 September 2023, 8pm

ARMSCOTE MANOR


Rococo

Wednesday 27 September 2023, 7pm

STRATFORD TOWN HALL

 


Neoclassic

Thursday 12 October 2023, 7:30pm

WARWICK HALL

 


Neoclassic

Friday 13 October 2023, 7:30pm

THE COURTYARD, HEREFORD

 

Revolting Rhymes with Toyah Willcox

Wednesday 1 November 2023, 2pm

THE COURTYARD, HEREFORD

 

Bach to Barber. Via Brazil

Tuesday 14 November 2023, 7pm

STRATFORD PLAYHOUSE


Midwinter

Thursday 30 November 2023, 7pm

NUMBER 8, PERSHORE


Midwinter

Friday 1 December 2023, 7:30pm

WILLOUGHBY VILLAGE HALL

 


Midwinter

Saturday 2 December 2023, 7pm

FECKENHAM VILLAGE HALL


Messiah

Saturday 9 December 2023, 7pm

HOLY TRINITY CHURCH

 


Midwinter

Friday 15 December 2023, 7:30pm

NETTLEHAM VILLAGE HALL

Frontiers
Friends' Soirée

 Tuesday 12 January 2024, 7pm

STRATFORD TOWN HALL


Thursday 8 February 2024, 7:30pm

WARWICK HALL

Pictures at an Exhibition

Friday 9 February 2024, 7:30pm

THE COURTYARD, HEREFORD

 

Red Sky at Sunrise

Saturday 10 February 2024, 7:30pm

MALVERN THEATRE, MALVERN

 

Red Sky at Sunrise

Saturday 17 February 2024, 7:30pm

OXFORD PLAYHOUSE



Revolutionaries, Renegades & Visionaries

 

Tuesday 27 February 2024, 7pm

STRATFORD PLAYHOUSE


Entranced

 

 Thursday 11 April 2024, 7pm

HOLY TRINITY CHURCH

 


Safety Last

 

Friday 19 April 2024, 7:30pm

NUMBER 8, PERSHORE

 


Earthcycle

 

 Thursday 2 May 2024, 7:30pm

THE COURTYARD, HEREFORD

  


Red Sky at Sunrise

 

Sunday 19 May 2024, 7:30pm

RICHMOND THEATRE, LONDON

 


Red Sky at Sunrise

 

Sunday 26 May 2024, 7:30pm

GRAND OPERA HOUSE, YORK

 


Red Sky at Sunrise

 

Friday 7 June 2024, 7:30pm

SALISBURY PLAYHOUSE

 

Bhangra Symphonica

 

Saturday 8 June 2024, 7:30pm

BIRMINGHAM TOWN HALL 

 


Metamorphoses

 

Wednesday 19 June 2024, 7pm

STRATFORD PLAYHOUSE

 


Red Sky at Sunrise

 

Saturday 22 June, 3:30pm & 7:30pm

PAINSWICK ROCOCO GARDEN

Songs of Innocence and Experience

 

Thursday 27 June 2024, 7:30pm

WARWICK HALL 


Earthcycle

 

Sunday 30 June 2024, 7:30pm

TURNER SIMS, SOUTHAMPTON

  

[wp_stripe_donation]