Shostakovich Piano Concertos


1 Piano Sonata No. 1, Op. 12 12:21
Concerto For Piano, Trumpet And Strings (Piano Concerto No. 1), Op. 35
2 I. Allegro Moderato
3 II. Lento
4 III. Moderato
5 IV. Allegro Brio
Piano Sonata No. 2, Op. 61
6 I. Allegretto
7 II. Largo
8 III. Moderato
Piano Concerto No. 2, Op. 102
9 I. Allegro
10 II. Andante
11 III. Allegro

Conductor David Curtis
Orchestra Of The Swan
Piano Peter Donohoe



Celebrated international pianist Peter Donohoe continues his series of Shostakovich releases on Signum Classics, accompanied by Orchestra of the Swan under artistic director David Curtis.

Listen here